I'm with u on that one<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Spinners are the only dumpling I will make from scratch </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Peasie, how did it turn out? When I have a manicure, I do not like to make dumplings.<span style="font-weight: bold">Was it just as good?</span> </div></div>
It was good Just as good? Mi noh waan tell yuh anyting more caw fi fear repercussion from <span style="text-decoration: line-through">SweetsSop, Twiney</span> certain ja.com Boardites
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello. My name is Gungo B. Peas. <span style="font-weight: bold">And I am a Dumplin Cheater</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Peasie, how did it turn out? When I have a manicure, I do not like to make dumplings.<span style="font-weight: bold">Was it just as good?</span> </div></div>
It was good Just as good? Mi noh waan tell yuh anyting more caw fi fear repercussion from <span style="text-decoration: line-through">SweetsSop, Twiney</span> certain ja.com Boardites </div></div>
if you hand sick at least use the dough hooks on your mixer ...geez whe kneading likkle flour and make 2 likkle splinners do u?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello. My name is Gungo B. Peas. And I am a Dumplin Cheater
Tonight I feel like making some stew peas. I am using gnocchi instead of spinnaz
I cheated! But it was soooooo good
Do you really think that gnocchi is ANYTHING like Ja. bwile dumplings?????....jus wondering.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you really think that gnocchi is ANYTHING like Ja. bwile dumplings?????....jus wondering. </div></div>
No way! But I felt for some stew peas one evening after a long day. And, Jah know, mi wasn't into NO dumplin making
Soh mi tun mi han mek fashion. Saw the gnocchi - made with flour and potato starch - and throw it in the quickie stew peas I made that night (from canned red beans ) and, Jah know, it was delicious! Added some finely chopped salt beef, onions, garlic, piecea scotch bonnet, and bam! I had stew peas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> if you hand sick at least use the dough hooks on your mixer ...geez whe kneading likkle flour and make 2 likkle splinners do u? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.