what a disgrace
Re: what a disgrace
Look like an ideal fare for a pig .
Who would present roast breadfruit like that on their table?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How it supposed to look? Like dis?
or dis
<span style="font-style: italic">(picture nah post so click pon di link)</span>
cooking, fire, jamaica, breadfruit, caribbean, westindian, woodfire, jamaicanfood, roastbreadfruit, heidizech, photosbyheidizech, roastedbreadfruit
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Look like an ideal fare for a pig .
Who would present roast breadfruit like that on their table?</div></div>
Now Doc
It's all about art and the presentation of food to tease the palate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I would eat one of them, burned part and all if I could have it in front of me right now.
you sir, have grit
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Dr.Dudd]Look like an ideal fare for a pig .
Who would present roast breadfruit like that on their table?
[
I would eat one of them, burned part and all if I could have it in front of me right now.
I've seen people do worse.Ask any Jamaican in Jamaica How many times the wonder at foreigners who eat rotting avacado.
orange with skin and all, then complain about digestion problem after the avocados episode.
And sore mouth after the orange episode.
and lets not talk about mangoes.
I treat my bofysnd everything That goes into it with utmost respect.
food presented under some conditions completely turn my stomach.
I have been known to consign such food to the trash bin.
And if it is necessary the table clothes and utensils too.
Of course I would make sure the preparer isn't watching.
Anyting evah goh soh? *kissteet*