Post your ORIGINAL competition recipes yahso for the week of 11/13 - 11/18 - winner to be announced on 11/19.
RULES:
1. The recipe must be ORIGINAL - that means if mi google it and fine it posted elsewhere you will be disqualified (unless of course you were the person that originally posted it there)
2. You may enter only one dish per week - however you are free to enter every week if you so desire.
3. It must be something that you have made an nuh jus mek up inna yu head
4. The recipe must include measurable ingredients and distinct instructions on how to prepare the dish (eg. fling een likkle peppa wid de wata is not acceptable)
5. You may post your submissions Sunday to Thursday of each week - Friday is voting day and a winner will be announced by 4PM each Friday
BE creative and HAVE FUN!!!
I am looking forward to seeing some fantastic recipes!
Good Luck!
RULES:
1. The recipe must be ORIGINAL - that means if mi google it and fine it posted elsewhere you will be disqualified (unless of course you were the person that originally posted it there)
2. You may enter only one dish per week - however you are free to enter every week if you so desire.
3. It must be something that you have made an nuh jus mek up inna yu head
4. The recipe must include measurable ingredients and distinct instructions on how to prepare the dish (eg. fling een likkle peppa wid de wata is not acceptable)
5. You may post your submissions Sunday to Thursday of each week - Friday is voting day and a winner will be announced by 4PM each Friday
BE creative and HAVE FUN!!!
I am looking forward to seeing some fantastic recipes!
Good Luck!