Re: 1st Day of Spring Sunday Dinner March 20th
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On my way to brunch at some Jamaican restaurant here in Miami with about nine friends. All I've been told is to wear clothes that will allow my waistline to expand
I'm waiting on the reviews. Please and thanks. </div></div>
Restaurant owned by Jamaican. Susie is Trini and is is the manager and main server. We each ordered breakfast from the menu. I had mackerel rundown wid bwile banana, bwile dumplin, and fry dumplin.
Island Restaurant (in The Hammocks)
10201 Hammocks Blvd Ste 143
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 388-5118
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On my way to brunch at some Jamaican restaurant here in Miami with about nine friends. All I've been told is to wear clothes that will allow my waistline to expand
</div></div>I'm waiting on the reviews. Please and thanks. </div></div>
Restaurant owned by Jamaican. Susie is Trini and is is the manager and main server. We each ordered breakfast from the menu. I had mackerel rundown wid bwile banana, bwile dumplin, and fry dumplin.

Island Restaurant (in The Hammocks)
10201 Hammocks Blvd Ste 143
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 388-5118
dont judge me... and yes mi look pon the thread u start but mi heart been set on this and mi dont like Parmesan 
& riesling...