Re: how many have you have done this?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">expensive yes. that's why i swear by the produce in china town. <span style="font-weight: bold">i know the migrant worker has relieved himself in the fields, leading to e coli presence in vegetables,</span> but when mi can get two head a brocoli fi $1. that's straight where i'm headed. and no i'm not ashamed. </div></div>

wonder if veggie and fruit soap that I use is any good
I was told by someone to wash and soak fruits in salted water for at least five mins. wonder if any truth
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">expensive yes. that's why i swear by the produce in china town. <span style="font-weight: bold">i know the migrant worker has relieved himself in the fields, leading to e coli presence in vegetables,</span> but when mi can get two head a brocoli fi $1. that's straight where i'm headed. and no i'm not ashamed. </div></div>

wonder if veggie and fruit soap that I use is any good
I was told by someone to wash and soak fruits in salted water for at least five mins. wonder if any truth
unless yuh scrub wid cokenat brush the ton of dirt still remains
where mi seh dat this was cleaner ? In fact, the org stuff from the smaller farms and those produced locally, usually has more earth on it than the commercial farmers
I will never eat brocolli again