Re: Kale
She was saying she found collards bitter not kale. I know other people who feel the same way, but I don't.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ooh I love me some kale!!! when u eat that, u feel full. ANd it nuh take no whole heap a time to cook- bout same time like ilaloo. <span style="font-weight: bold">No bitterness to it either- a who a spread propaganda pan kale
Ochigal- wattup!!! I saw taht kale chip recipe in a mag- Tyler whosiwatsy has the recipe in his book. cant memba wat mag it is now, bu him did ddeh at a farmers market shopping, and pulling his cute lil baby in a wheel barrow. </div></div>
She was saying she found collards bitter not kale. I know other people who feel the same way, but I don't.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ooh I love me some kale!!! when u eat that, u feel full. ANd it nuh take no whole heap a time to cook- bout same time like ilaloo. <span style="font-weight: bold">No bitterness to it either- a who a spread propaganda pan kale
Ochigal- wattup!!! I saw taht kale chip recipe in a mag- Tyler whosiwatsy has the recipe in his book. cant memba wat mag it is now, bu him did ddeh at a farmers market shopping, and pulling his cute lil baby in a wheel barrow. </div></div>