What unno cooking today
Sunday Dinner May 22nd 2011
Re: Sunday Dinner May 22nd 2011
I dont know either. Am thinking of something vegan and gluten free but have no idea today
have to go to a fencing tournament later so may just stop in at Whole Foods and build something from thereIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
yessiday mi did plan fe cook
salt mackerel
yellow yam
sweet potato
dasheen
dumplin
but mi did go out and wen mi come home mi did tiad
so mi did go lay dung and is bout 6:30 pm mi get up
so it was too late fe cook dat
so mi a go cook it today
seeing dat mi neva did tek out nottin fe cook today
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Today I am hosting a potluck family dinner.
I am making
Jerk Chicken
Rice and Peas
Callaloo </div></div>
Peppa mi wudda eat some a de callaloo right yah now
but a guess a goin to have to waut fe a few weeks fe get some fresh callaloo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Left over spaghetti....or they can make whatever they can find in the kitchen....went out last night, I'm tired
Mi Rackstone, TT a you dat
Whappen sistren?
Me glad fi see yuh.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Today I am hosting a potluck family dinner.
I am making
Jerk Chicken
Rice and Peas
Callaloo </div></div>
Peppa mi wudda eat some a de callaloo right yah now
but a guess a goin to have to waut fe a few weeks fe get some fresh callaloo </div></div>
Too bad yuh nuh closer. Nutten sweetah den fresh ilaloo.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
maybe african peanut potato stew but I wont tell the kids what is in it