it taste good..even di tin ackee...superstore have the Grace ackee an i muss seh i am impressed wid it...firm pods...
i saute garlic, sweet onion, thyme in a tbspn of olive oil, add some blk peppa n paprika, den add di okra n spinach ...mi used frozen cause mi naw find no more fresh okra n mi neva eena cutting up spinach...mi neva thaw dem but juss add to the sauted seasoning, tun di stove dung, covah di skillet an mek it thaw and permeate wid di seasoning..dis is wen u need dem nice stainless steel skllet....weh dem chefs use..i love dem fi dis sort of cooking....wen it steam dung, mi tun awf di stove an toss een di ackee....by dis time mi had di potato cook eena di microwave pon high fi 10 minutes...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.