Who a watch this current season?
Me really wonder how they go about picking these people for this show. The guy who was eliminated the first week, didn't even kow who to cook. How the heck did he get on the show? I am sure they bypassed thousands to get to his non-cooking self.
Who are your favorites this season? As of week 5 I don't have anyone that I am pulling for to win. I like Vic and the blogger lady. The rest of them...eh.
I am waiting patiently every week for Penny to be eliminated. Dem need fi mek dat happen soon, cause I for sure don't want to watch her on TV.
Me really wonder how they go about picking these people for this show. The guy who was eliminated the first week, didn't even kow who to cook. How the heck did he get on the show? I am sure they bypassed thousands to get to his non-cooking self.

Who are your favorites this season? As of week 5 I don't have anyone that I am pulling for to win. I like Vic and the blogger lady. The rest of them...eh.
I am waiting patiently every week for Penny to be eliminated. Dem need fi mek dat happen soon, cause I for sure don't want to watch her on TV.