<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ackee
cow foot, cow tongue,
chicken foot </div></div>
I don't want anything with nails or hooves on it. I am one of the few remaining southerners who never put a pig's foot to her mouth. Dear God, are you kidding!
W T F!
The nurse who stayed with my grandmother after her stroke was from the British Virgin Islands. I used to grocery shop for them and she did have me buy kidneys and cow tongue for her. I did not know it was a Jamaican thing too, but it was all I could do to pick the tongue up and get it in the cart.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
curry anyting
anyting full a pepper
eh?? An yuh is Guyanese at dat??
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.