mi need oonuh input. mi on the hunt fi a pot set. my budget is about $200 CND.
My first thought is to get non-stick. The set I have now is only 3 yrs an it was a cheap star frit brand. I know Lagostina to be a good brand so i was thinking to get theirs. I dont see a lagostina set dat is non stick. dem have the stainless steels and den dem sell few fry pans in the non stick but not the entire set.
question for you guys....DO non sticks last all dat long? mine are looking kinda banged up. the black isnt stripping but u can see scratches on the inside and one a di fry pan looks "burnt" not sure if its bcus my set was cheap or if the life expectancy of these pots is about that 3-5 yr mark
what is ur experience with the non stick pans? should i buy the entire set non stick or just get a couple for frying etc?
what is a good brand? saw a cast iron set ( cant memba di brand) weh look like good pot but it was almost $400 fi di set....mi no tink mi ago spend dat much unless di food gwine cook itself...yes mi know mi cheap.
My first thought is to get non-stick. The set I have now is only 3 yrs an it was a cheap star frit brand. I know Lagostina to be a good brand so i was thinking to get theirs. I dont see a lagostina set dat is non stick. dem have the stainless steels and den dem sell few fry pans in the non stick but not the entire set.
question for you guys....DO non sticks last all dat long? mine are looking kinda banged up. the black isnt stripping but u can see scratches on the inside and one a di fry pan looks "burnt" not sure if its bcus my set was cheap or if the life expectancy of these pots is about that 3-5 yr mark
what is ur experience with the non stick pans? should i buy the entire set non stick or just get a couple for frying etc?
what is a good brand? saw a cast iron set ( cant memba di brand) weh look like good pot but it was almost $400 fi di set....mi no tink mi ago spend dat much unless di food gwine cook itself...yes mi know mi cheap.

) I got about three of those for that price at Target (doan tell DahJah

but not that much cus he knows i will get testy. i tink the issue wid my current set is the cheapness. dem was reg price 100+ and add an mi pay 90 on sale. got dem wen mi first move out.