and other questions...
So I am going to eat my fry fish this evening and in a moment of weakness bought a tin breadfuit. My memories of long ago said I tried it and it neva taste righted soooo any of you use it, do you just fry it up?
Other question....use to try make festival but dat neva turn out right either any pointers on that odda dan mi cyaan cook cause mi know how oonu stay
Do you eat fry fish and bun? My mother swears by it but I haven't tried it
So I am going to eat my fry fish this evening and in a moment of weakness bought a tin breadfuit. My memories of long ago said I tried it and it neva taste righted soooo any of you use it, do you just fry it up?
Other question....use to try make festival but dat neva turn out right either any pointers on that odda dan mi cyaan cook cause mi know how oonu stay

Do you eat fry fish and bun? My mother swears by it but I haven't tried it

yuh doan get di saalfish from di tin
bout saltfish inna tin gwey!