So yesterday was suppose to barbecue but end up just doing likkle exercise and laundry, so decide to do some big cooking today as mrman out with baby for sometime.
Started my prep from lastnight and while am prepping I hear!! hon would u get me something or other from fridge......I almost p/u the stove and toss it on him
Anyway this is what am making today....
Posole stew (use pork and add diff.veg. with mine also eggplant)
baked ham with pineapple
Oxtail stew in guiness
Basil and Garlic shrimp
Fafofa
Feijoada
Sauteed Kale
pickled beets
Sweet potato salad
chard with mushroom
Basmati pumpkin rice
guava marmalade with cheese
polenta pudding
wine
juice
MIL sent me a bottle of homemade hot sauce guava hot pepper sauce.... it is the bomb diggity and never knew guava and hotpepper would taste so good
that is my cooking for the week
Started my prep from lastnight and while am prepping I hear!! hon would u get me something or other from fridge......I almost p/u the stove and toss it on him

Anyway this is what am making today....
Posole stew (use pork and add diff.veg. with mine also eggplant)
baked ham with pineapple
Oxtail stew in guiness

Basil and Garlic shrimp
Fafofa
Feijoada
Sauteed Kale
pickled beets
Sweet potato salad
chard with mushroom
Basmati pumpkin rice
guava marmalade with cheese
polenta pudding
wine
juice
MIL sent me a bottle of homemade hot sauce guava hot pepper sauce.... it is the bomb diggity and never knew guava and hotpepper would taste so good

that is my cooking for the week
so u mean those arent just words stormmey made up fi mek she sound like she can cook