I have a gingy fly invasion going for the past 2 weeks. They are driving me up the wall and nothing that I do is working. I do not keep fruits on the counter. Every thing is washed and stored away in the kitchen. No damp dish rags or sponges. The disposal bin is disinfected twice a day and trash disposed of properly. As soon as I use a dish, cup, mug, spoon, knife, fork, I wash it and store it away. I disinfect the kitchen morning and night. Mi dey pon mi knees a scrub dung the floor and up to the ceiling and wipe down the walls. I keep the fridge cleaned and stale food disposed of. Last night I cleaned out the kitchen drain and trap thoroughly and flushed it with hot water and poured a gallon bleach dung each drain hole. The bathroom is spotless.
The more I clean and clean and dispose and disinfect is the more gingy fly mi si. They are immune to the flying insect sprays. Just the words "gingy fly" is starting to make me feel dirty and my skin feeling itchy and I have to go take yet another shower because dem a mad me! Someone please tell me what to do that is over and beyond get an insect spray man to bomb the house from top to bottom.
Mi cannot tek it nuh longer.
:bawl:
The more I clean and clean and dispose and disinfect is the more gingy fly mi si. They are immune to the flying insect sprays. Just the words "gingy fly" is starting to make me feel dirty and my skin feeling itchy and I have to go take yet another shower because dem a mad me! Someone please tell me what to do that is over and beyond get an insect spray man to bomb the house from top to bottom.
Mi cannot tek it nuh longer.
:bawl: