I generally don't like any kind of non alcoholic drink that comes out of a bottle and prefer to fix my own but I must highly, highly, highly recommend this bad boy. I sampled it for the first time last week after a friend recommended I go check out this place call the Jerk Pitt in College Park. The meal was great but we needed something to wash it down so we decided to try the Grace Pineapple Ginger that was heavily stocked in the cooler. I've never had a drink that was so good that I went home and dreamt about it afterwards. Seriously! The pineapple refresh you without being overly acidic and then the ginger kicks in as you feel the burn in your throat and a tingle in your nostrils. It is like drinking fine wine you want to slowly savor it and not gulp it down because it feels so good. Well done Grace you deserve a medal for this and need to patent this one.
only tropical rhythm I drink and I've been drinking it from before I left home!
it's that good huh ? I know how you feel. 
it going in mi rum punch dis Chrismas
one flavah yuh have or diff flavahs ?