Mi haffi mek hase gome fi gi unnu di recipe. but wance unnu gettih, unnu nah goh it cook food agen. even missa Umba who is a carnivore, lik him fignah wen mi dash dis dung eena him dog food bowl.
K. I'll give you proper brands when I get home but fi now becoz I don't want to seem the prik teez, it's like soh:
Dried sea weed (sold in asian supermarkets); don't use the fresh one, becoz the dried one has a natural salty flavour. (prolly seaweed flavoured cardboard - those dastardly chingleese bracked racial stereotypes aside bracket)
then you put in half cup of lobster (pollock eena high neck frack) - meaning pollock that has been flavoured to take the taste and texture of atlantic lobster or crab, you can use either;
Mixed salad greens. I buy the ones that come in the big box because it's more convenient. All I have to do is mix it.
Tomattis (uze yu owna judgement - said the Lord) and veggies you like.
cheeze. I'm a big cheez lover and we all know it's all about me. I have satellites following me around to see what I do next, and by jeeves, not only do I have my own Doctor Feelgood but I graduated from the universitivy of skyle and flashing.
I digress put een alla did cheez weh yu want. Cheez c4rds are good too because they come in little bits and you won't have to grate and stuff.
Sue's Wicked Man Ketching Salad Dressing Recipe:
One - tablespoon sesame seed oil
One - tablespoone of plain chinese cooking oil
One - tablespoon of brown sugar (agave/honey or whatever you alternative peepholes may like)
One - tablespoon of red wine vinegar
One - tablespoon of low sodium soy sauce
Mix all together as per you taste you may or may not want to vary the measurements. But I've found that things are most in agreement when they stand beside each other.
Be sure to not catch too many men with this salad dressing. Those sons of *****es aren't paper or pad trained and all you have to do is kill just one and people think you're insane.
When I get home I'll post now that I know I can.
K. I'll give you proper brands when I get home but fi now becoz I don't want to seem the prik teez, it's like soh:
Dried sea weed (sold in asian supermarkets); don't use the fresh one, becoz the dried one has a natural salty flavour. (prolly seaweed flavoured cardboard - those dastardly chingleese bracked racial stereotypes aside bracket)
then you put in half cup of lobster (pollock eena high neck frack) - meaning pollock that has been flavoured to take the taste and texture of atlantic lobster or crab, you can use either;
Mixed salad greens. I buy the ones that come in the big box because it's more convenient. All I have to do is mix it.
Tomattis (uze yu owna judgement - said the Lord) and veggies you like.
cheeze. I'm a big cheez lover and we all know it's all about me. I have satellites following me around to see what I do next, and by jeeves, not only do I have my own Doctor Feelgood but I graduated from the universitivy of skyle and flashing.
I digress put een alla did cheez weh yu want. Cheez c4rds are good too because they come in little bits and you won't have to grate and stuff.
Sue's Wicked Man Ketching Salad Dressing Recipe:
One - tablespoon sesame seed oil
One - tablespoone of plain chinese cooking oil
One - tablespoon of brown sugar (agave/honey or whatever you alternative peepholes may like)
One - tablespoon of red wine vinegar
One - tablespoon of low sodium soy sauce
Mix all together as per you taste you may or may not want to vary the measurements. But I've found that things are most in agreement when they stand beside each other.
Be sure to not catch too many men with this salad dressing. Those sons of *****es aren't paper or pad trained and all you have to do is kill just one and people think you're insane.
When I get home I'll post now that I know I can.

Ax Sue...
Sue oh Sue oh Sue

this looks moe like the stuff I get in the same type of packaging.