mi always here dem say if yuh see saltfish head, you wont want to eat it (the fish) any more. yessideh smaddy say dem see a pic of it and stop eating it. all the google mi a google mi cyan seem to find the image she described.
apparently it has big bulgey eyes on its forhead. It has the appearanc of a man. it have wat looks similar to sholders and its fins hang long like arms and the ends look fingerlike.
is a olders ja-can lady and she say her daughter sent the pic to her. I am trying to tell her dat maybe it was photoshopped
mi google till mi tired. everytime i came accross a gross looking fish mi show har she say a no dat.
so mi putting my best researchers on the job. mi know say no matter how ugly the image is mi stilla go nyam mi saltfish
google away folks google google google.
apparently it has big bulgey eyes on its forhead. It has the appearanc of a man. it have wat looks similar to sholders and its fins hang long like arms and the ends look fingerlike.
is a olders ja-can lady and she say her daughter sent the pic to her. I am trying to tell her dat maybe it was photoshopped

mi google till mi tired. everytime i came accross a gross looking fish mi show har she say a no dat.
so mi putting my best researchers on the job. mi know say no matter how ugly the image is mi stilla go nyam mi saltfish

google away folks google google google.
ppl are really funny. the ting mi see dem post on some blogs sayint its saltfish look like ariel's great great great great grand fadda