yesterday afternoon i ate almost half a container of ice cream... diarrhea nearly kill for the rest of day and still all now mi belly hurting. i guess it's lactose intolerant? I don't drink milk but I LOVE chocolate ice cream and it was Sunday the day to splurge on food after running 13 miles. the good thing... all dat eating and mi nuh gain a pound or an inch.
mi need fi stap eet:
italian style wid lentils;
chiccarones (deep fried pork rinds);
fry saltfish tail;
cow foot - too glamma glamma
... anything else that a normal mange cake butcher would throw out
I have fallen into a bad habit of picking up a muffin and coffee in the morning. Going to try and limit my muffin to one day a week and stawt have porridge again for breakfast.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.