k.
for me
steak and eggs -- don't know how to make steak so it's always wonderful
but that's a satdeh mawning afta baggy drapping [hate that term] contemplation
of satdeh nite baggy drapping breakfuss.
mi dawta one time come tell mi bout shi goh a j'mcan fren house an get liver
and bananas for breakfuss. mi hax har "dem wuk?".
i won't repeat, but i've weeped about the hot milk and cornflakes experience.
share the breakfuss experience. do you still have time to sit in the morning
and do it? or do you juss
and spenn 10$ fi one hegg and piece a dry
dung bread?
for me
steak and eggs -- don't know how to make steak so it's always wonderful
but that's a satdeh mawning afta baggy drapping [hate that term] contemplation
of satdeh nite baggy drapping breakfuss.
mi dawta one time come tell mi bout shi goh a j'mcan fren house an get liver
and bananas for breakfuss. mi hax har "dem wuk?".
i won't repeat, but i've weeped about the hot milk and cornflakes experience.
share the breakfuss experience. do you still have time to sit in the morning
and do it? or do you juss
and spenn 10$ fi one hegg and piece a drydung bread?

. No more cornmeal porridge
except for the hash browns