suh last week mi eat dis nice warm veggie bowl salad. it was so good mi decide seh mi haffi mek it miself.
here it is:
1. cook some quinoa
2. cook some wheat berry
3. sautee some kale with a likkle bit of balsamic vinegar
4. make or buy a batch of kale chips
5. add other ingredients to taste. they had cucumber marinated in something and a onion cashew cream on top. i never took the cream and when i made mine i used pieces of baked butter nut squash and cubed riped plantain that i fried up
cook ahead and refridgerate. when u ready, mix up everything except the kale chips, warm it up and then top with the chips (gives it a nice crunch)
can you say yummy?
here it is:
1. cook some quinoa
2. cook some wheat berry
3. sautee some kale with a likkle bit of balsamic vinegar
4. make or buy a batch of kale chips
5. add other ingredients to taste. they had cucumber marinated in something and a onion cashew cream on top. i never took the cream and when i made mine i used pieces of baked butter nut squash and cubed riped plantain that i fried up
cook ahead and refridgerate. when u ready, mix up everything except the kale chips, warm it up and then top with the chips (gives it a nice crunch)
can you say yummy?

. reverse engineering den tweaking (not twerking
minus the plantain (of course).