I was told growing up that "Shawt man shawt ah something." [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
If I tell you that size doesn't bother me it's how you work it,...I'm lying. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
I do look at your car and judge you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
I will sleep with a guy based on the following:Can you have a stimulating convo with him (Don't think the mind numbing feeling you get with your latest cutie is considered stimuli), Style (yuh cyan bring him pan road?), Looks (remember if someting leggo, there's a 50% chance the kid would look like him). Transportation (After di rooks yuh deh tek di bus or him a tek yuh home). [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
I know most of you have had a shallow moments, ah cyaa me one. Who else gonna confess [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
If I tell you that size doesn't bother me it's how you work it,...I'm lying. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
I do look at your car and judge you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
I will sleep with a guy based on the following:Can you have a stimulating convo with him (Don't think the mind numbing feeling you get with your latest cutie is considered stimuli), Style (yuh cyan bring him pan road?), Looks (remember if someting leggo, there's a 50% chance the kid would look like him). Transportation (After di rooks yuh deh tek di bus or him a tek yuh home). [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
I know most of you have had a shallow moments, ah cyaa me one. Who else gonna confess [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]