Re: Food in the bedroom
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">o
The non-gays on the other hand, are presuing this notion that the jamaican man is bowing under covenant of darkness.
This topic relating to corn on the cob, <s> coknat</s> coconut, and icecream with sprinkles on top, is a direct violation of the no bowing committee's directive, and is punishable under the buggery laws of jamaica..
Now again, please govern, this conversation, according..
One love.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] </div></div>
Like me said before, when me meet one dat don't bow, me wi mek yuh know. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
All those food items can be used on the upper body.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">o
The non-gays on the other hand, are presuing this notion that the jamaican man is bowing under covenant of darkness.
This topic relating to corn on the cob, <s> coknat</s> coconut, and icecream with sprinkles on top, is a direct violation of the no bowing committee's directive, and is punishable under the buggery laws of jamaica..
Now again, please govern, this conversation, according..
One love.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] </div></div>
Like me said before, when me meet one dat don't bow, me wi mek yuh know. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
All those food items can be used on the upper body.