Re: If you could ladies
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gad_Bless_Pickny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I guess you are completely satisfied with your life and everything in it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
But, mi have a sickness, cause mi have everything whe mi NEED, but a nuff time mi si tings whe mi WANT cause it talk to mi hart. It may be a dress, it may be a cyar, it may be a man.
Dass why mi feel it udda nice fi have more than one husband a tek care a mi wants dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
Mi nuh agree with the more than one husband (but dats mi) but the WANTS yes...just like you GBP I have what I NEED but there are THINGS that I see I want and I think that is a part of human nature.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gad_Bless_Pickny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I guess you are completely satisfied with your life and everything in it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
But, mi have a sickness, cause mi have everything whe mi NEED, but a nuff time mi si tings whe mi WANT cause it talk to mi hart. It may be a dress, it may be a cyar, it may be a man.
Dass why mi feel it udda nice fi have more than one husband a tek care a mi wants dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
Mi nuh agree with the more than one husband (but dats mi) but the WANTS yes...just like you GBP I have what I NEED but there are THINGS that I see I want and I think that is a part of human nature.