the family of the 2 dont get along? a question pose on divorce court.
Can a relationship work if
Re: Can a relationship work if
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes it can. It all depends on what the 2 allow to impact the relationship. </div></div>
a who seh yuh nuh smart.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes it can. It all depends on what the 2 allow to impact the relationship. </div></div>
a who seh yuh nuh smart.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yuh si yuh...mi nuh like yuh enoh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes it can. It all depends on what the 2 allow to impact the relationship. </div></div>
a who seh yuh nuh smart.
Yuh si yuh...mi nuh like yuh enoh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
yes you do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes it can. It all depends on what the 2 allow to impact the relationship. </div></div>
a who seh yuh nuh smart.
Yuh si yuh...mi nuh like yuh enoh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
yes you do </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but if unu say...awright lets focus on us and figet bout de family....now for whatever reason the relationship dont work. who ugonna have to support you? </div></div>
You have to know what you want and go for it.
I expect a certain level of maturity from family members. If there's an understanding that they don't like each other, that's fine.
We'll do Thanksgiving at one and Christmas at another.
I would expect the support from family if things don't work out. That's what family is all about.