Re: Oh brother!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i would have come clean the moment i knew it was him
it's going to come out at some point
and it's gonna destroy trust
after keeping it a secret from her husband - he's gonna think they had sex - and that's why she kept the secret - no matter what she or bro say [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
too much to keep in for life[/font]
u font annoying nuh fawt! but at leas u a talk sense [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] but u nuh tink it even more intriguing caw dem NEVA ha sex?> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] a dat mek she a dream JT wen poor Rodge a drop it! </div></div>
aye sah
**cutyeye pon kurlie**
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i would have come clean the moment i knew it was him
it's going to come out at some point
and it's gonna destroy trust
after keeping it a secret from her husband - he's gonna think they had sex - and that's why she kept the secret - no matter what she or bro say [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
too much to keep in for life[/font]
u font annoying nuh fawt! but at leas u a talk sense [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] but u nuh tink it even more intriguing caw dem NEVA ha sex?> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] a dat mek she a dream JT wen poor Rodge a drop it! </div></div>
aye sah
**cutyeye pon kurlie**