I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
Where do I find him?
Re: Where do I find him?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
try here - http://www.plentyoffish.com
Go sit in a park with a book and dark glasses an scope out the guys there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
in a word....church [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
in a word....church [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] supermarket, volunteer, ....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
in a word....church [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] </div></div>
I am attending church. Slowly but surely I am meeting people. Not many single men my age there though - based on what I'm seeing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] supermarket, volunteer, .... </div></div>
supermarket? you mean just see a guy and chat him up? I'm getting so desperate I think I will have to do that. Take my chances at being rejected!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] supermarket, volunteer, .... </div></div>
supermarket? you mean just see a guy and chat him up? I'm getting so desperate I think I will have to do that. Take my chances at being rejected! </div></div>There is a way to do it so you don't get rejected....
A) you can look very lost and confused and ask the guy to help you ...Like... "does this melon look like it would be sweet?" then make small talk.
Or if you spot a guy looking like he is looking for somethng just go up to him and offer some help [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so incredibly lonely although I am getting out more, I still find it hard to get with a guy. What am I doing wrong? I no longer am enjoying being single! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
supermarket? you mean just see a guy and chat him up? I'm getting so desperate I think I will have to do that. Take my chances at being rejected! </div></div>There is a way to do it so you don't get rejected....
A) you can look very lost and confused and ask the guy to help you ...Like... "does this melon look like it would be sweet?" then make small talk.
Or if you spot a guy looking like he is looking for somethng just go up to him and offer some help [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
Will try that! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm on yahoo personals and christiansingles. Wish me luck! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] </div></div>
Good luck [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
Are you overweight,..ugly,have something physically unsightly about you,unapproachable...?
Speaking from a guys point of view,those are the main qualities which can act as a block to you meeting someone,..you need to give us some honest information about yourself before anyone can really give you an opinion about where and how to find a partner.