so yuh lisseninn to dat eediat self hating blakk man chattinn bout sum eediat tv show ann yuh usinn dat as xxample
nuttinn else fe sey bout dat
Judging from previous items shared here, I'm not going to click on the link and add to views to his page but Tropicana I would ask that you carefully consider any content that you bring here from that vlog. Thanks.
That's why I don't post his stuff if there are issues. I often share the title so people can look for it but in this case, the title was problematic. He raises some excellent points though.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.