Percival and Elitha
Noh talk too quick. Di mischievous side ah mi keep ah whisper inna mi ears.
Seems like yuh deh pan ah mission fi try kill dis board, wid bordedom? Yuh realise dat if people bored dem leave right?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHey you are the one who called my name. Not sure how it is relevant.
Glad to see there has been an improvement in your content though. My compliments to you.
I as just singing your praises to blugiant and saying he should follow your example. 
Originally posted by j-kid View PostNoh talk too quick. Di mischievous side ah mi keep ah whisper inna mi ears.
Seems like yuh deh pan ah mission fi try kill dis board, wid bordedom? Yuh realise dat if people bored dem leave right?
Are you telling me is only smut that amuses people...SAD SAD state of affairs if that is the case.
thanks for posting "dance me to end of love peasie" leonard cohen is a favourite. go read "the spice box of earth" discovered him in my early teens - with no parental supervision. he's not as bad as jean genet tho.
jean's butt was a suitcase.
Surely you aren't talkin' to me.
My posts are very diverse.