What's your erotic personality
Re: What's your erotic personality
The Student
The Student doesn't care about sexual boundaries or conventions. New, unexplored, or unusual sexual experiences motivate you. Learning about something is just as exciting as doing it, so even research or fantasy alone can be as arousing as sex itself. You have an insatiable curiosity about all things sexual and appreciate others who share that curiosity, although you don't always require that quality in a partner. You're compelled to experiment with new sexual pastimes out of a sincere desire to experience whatever pleasure they offer.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
freak
How mi did know yuh woulda be di fuss fi come provoke mi
Neva met ah man that doan like a freadk doah
I laffed when I read this
The Bottom
The Bottom is happiest sexually when being told what to do. Abandonment of mind and body is what gives you the most pleasure in bed. You look for ways to prove your commitment to your lovers, often testing your own boundaries to their limits (and beyond) in the process. Enduring physical pain to prove your devotion is not at all unusual for your erotic type. In fact, it's standard. The Bottom functions on a highly emotional level, closely linking the physical with the spiritual and intellectual. Therefore, sex for you is an all-consuming experience.
The Bottom
The Bottom is happiest sexually when being told what to do. Abandonment of mind and body is what gives you the most pleasure in bed. You look for ways to prove your commitment to your lovers, often testing your own boundaries to their limits (and beyond) in the process. Enduring physical pain to prove your devotion is not at all unusual for your erotic type. In fact, it's standard. The Bottom functions on a highly emotional level, closely linking the physical with the spiritual and intellectual. Therefore, sex for you is an all-consuming experience.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The Bottom
Your submissive!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The Bottom
Your submissive!!!!
Well the questions they gave didn't help matters.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Bottom
The Bottom is happiest sexually when being told what to do. Abandonment of mind and body is what gives you the most pleasure in bed. You look for ways to prove your commitment to your lovers, often testing your own boundaries to their limits (and beyond) in the process. <span style="font-weight: bold">Enduring physical pain to prove your devotion is not at all unusual for your erotic type. In fact, it's standard. </span>The Bottom functions on a highly emotional level, closely linking the physical with the spiritual and intellectual. Therefore, sex for you is an all-consuming experience.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The Bottom
The Bottom is happiest sexually when being told what to do. Abandonment of mind and body is what gives you the most pleasure in bed. You look for ways to prove your commitment to your lovers, often testing your own boundaries to their limits (and beyond) in the process. Enduring physical pain to prove your devotion is not at all unusual for your erotic type. In fact, it's standard. <span style="font-weight: bold">The Bottom functions on a highly emotional level, closely linking the physical with the spiritual and intellectual. Therefore, sex for you is an all-consuming experience.</span>
Your submissive!!!!
well someone has got to wear the fur-trimmed handcuffs
many of the questions needed a none of the above option
<span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">The Romantic</span></span>
The Romantic can think of nothing more erotic than being saved by someone. You aren't necessarily helpless, but the thought of being rescued makes you feel desirable and sexy. You need to feel sought-after and practically worshipped before sex can be on the agenda. You prefer partners who not only make passionate love to you, but also who'll know how to please you without any instruction whatsoever. Your lover's sexual finesse inspires you and heightens your own capacity for sexual pleasure. You're especially fond of people who can read you and deliver the sexual excitement you secretly desire.