Up until tropi` mentioned it I didnt even know that women check out a guy`s tongue,so how should a guy make his tongue look attractive to women,should we stick it out continually like a dog panting,or just flick it out every few seconds during conversation,.....or try and drop words into the conversation that brings the tongue into play....I need some tongue tips.
Do women really look at tongues
Re: Do women really look at tongues
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: a_lil_JAZZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">whatever you do - do <span style="font-weight: bold">NOT</span> overlick yuh lips wid dem like LLcoolJ does... </div></div>
thanks Jazz i was gonna say the same thing.
to me there is nothing special to look at with the tongue. as lang as it noh bumpy bumpy and fayva puss tongue wid grizzle pan it, it should be all right.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mek sure it noh white like baby wid thrush
I only notice a guys tongue if there if something wrong w/ it - too white, too pink...or pierced b/c then they twist it up bet their teeth. Lips are erotic, but tongues are just kind of gross.
as with everything else - timing is everything - a tongue should not make appearance at inopportune times...
contrary to what some men believe - demonstrating your tongues dexterity and ability to flick back and forth rapidly is not a turn on and is not acceptable as a form of greeting...
on the other hand... after the third or so date a brief flick of the tongue behind the ear as you kiss her goodnight - is tantalizing becasue of the possibilities that it promises.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: a_lil_JAZZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW- I kinda thought when Tropi mentioned the man tongue that she was referring to the smoothness of it as in "he has a silver tongue" - a way with words... nuh so??
</div></div>I didn't get that, I thought she was more thinking of having said tongue rammed down her gullet
or other parts........sans baggy
Tongues must be very clean and I like when they are heaving looking and make me wonder how good they would feel.
Some men have a habit of pushing out the tips of thier tongues while deep in thought. That makes me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought she was more thinking of having said tongue rammed down her gullet
or other parts........sans baggy </div></div>
now you hold your tongue.
the tongue should only be used for the praise and sanctifying of god.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought she was more thinking of having said tongue rammed down her gullet
or other parts........sans baggy </div></div>
now you hold your tongue.
the tongue should only be used for the praise and sanctifying of god.
Really?
what about masticating???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: a_lil_JAZZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> after the third or so date a brief flick of the tongue behind the ear as you kiss her goodnight - is tantalizing becasue of the possibilities that it promises. :bigup </div></div>
I like this.....not that I ever kiss anybody other than mrs newt,but yu nevah know.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: a_lil_JAZZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if the tongue is sacntified does that mean that any activity it participates in automatically is sanctified too? </div></div>Very interesting thought Jazzy
what say the bible thumpers
and would that then mean that my
is now sanctified because .......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
= pigfoot
</div></div></div>