Does there ever come a point where young guys start looking good to you? And I do mean significantly younger...and when I say look good I don't mean in the sense that you'd want to date them or anything...just eyeball dem and wonder if dem got any *skillz*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You must be writing a book. </div></div>
Well it sure won't be "How Skelly got her Groove back"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does there ever come a point where young guys start looking good to you? And I do mean significantly younger...and when I say look good I don't mean in the sense that you'd want to date them or anything...just eyeball dem and wonder if dem got any *skillz* </div></div>
fram lang time di young bwoy dem look me an mi did oblige 2-3
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does there ever come a point where young guys start looking good to you? And I do mean significantly younger...and when I say look good I don't mean in the sense that you'd want to date them or anything...just eyeball dem and wonder if dem got any *skillz* </div></div>
fram lang time di young bwoy dem look me an mi did oblige 2-3 </div></div>
How do you spell DILUSIONAL? You are too much, amusing but too much, nonetheless.
Does di age matter? If him look good, him look good! One work inna di office over fram mi whe cyaan bi more dan 21 or suh, everytime mi si him a walk pass hear mi mind "him muss be a champion if him sex like how him walk".
Is ongle a pity seh mi doan play around di workplace "sigh":
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gad_Bless_Pickny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does di age matter? If him look good, him look good! </div></div>
yuh evah date one? imo, di age mattah
Ye, mi dated one who was nine years and seven months younger, but didn't look his age, unfortunatley had to end it when he started mentioning marriage, cause mi believe the adage that yu si tudeh, yuh doan si tomorrow.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.