Am I not doing enough to pass away the time why I have time to post this message? I guess time will heal all things however for the moment being, how do you deal with hurt? Talking is working for me, maybe if I had a companion living with me it would be easier?
How do you deal with hurt?
Re: How do you deal with hurt?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat really and truely is di problem...on a serious note now. no messing around </div></div>
Just differing personalities I've come across. On top of that not being near any family or boyfriend or close friends to balance things out so it has really affected me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Am I not doing enough to pass away the time why I have time to post this message? I guess time will heal all things however for the moment being, how do you deal with hurt? Talking is working for me, maybe if I had a companion living with me it would be easier? </div></div>
You look into yourself and realize the creator is in you, with you and part of you and that knowing the truth will set you free from this pain.
You realize that many tings we look at are really small things.
Aside from the loss of life since we are in flesh it is a hard ting fi deal wid and only time can heal that kind of wound until you are able to reach a cetain place knowing that life gone may be good for that person, but since is wee leffya it hat wi.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat really and truely is di problem...on a serious note now. no messing around </div></div>
Just differing personalities I've come across. On top of that not being near any family or boyfriend or close friends to balance things out so it has really affected me. </div></div>
you have a boyfriend...mi never know dat. all di time u mek it look like seh tree grow inna yuh face and yuh cyan fine a man. tappi man cha.
neways so y cant u move closer to ur familily and friends?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahtuhRahtid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You look into yourself and realize the creator is in you, with you and part of you and that knowing the truth will set you free from this pain.
Aside from the loss of life since we are in flesh it is a hard ting fi deal wid and only time can heal that kind of wound until you are able to reach a cetain place knowing that life gone may be good for that person, but since is wee leffya it hat wi.
bless you Dahjah. Those kind words just helped me.
Come here let me
How are your beautiful nephews?(or were they kids of a friend, I forgot).
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat really and truely is di problem...on a serious note now. no messing around </div></div>
Just differing personalities I've come across. On top of that not being near any family or boyfriend or close friends to balance things out so it has really affected me. </div></div>
you have a boyfriend...mi never know dat. all di time u mek it look like seh tree grow inna yuh face and yuh cyan fine a man. tappi man cha.
neways so y cant u move closer to ur familily and friends? </div></div>
No, but am working on making friends here in my area and forming a social net. It is picking up slowly but surely. Talking with them is helping. I am trying to look on the positive side but honestly the recent personalities I've come across have really hurt me. I have good people in my life though and positive things going on so I know in time the hurt will pass. right now it hurts sometimes so bad.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">backside is wen dahjah get so spiritual and all</div></div>
Dahjah has been spritual and sweet since I've been here.
I guess talking it out is one major way-I am feeling a bit better already.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat really and truely is di problem...on a serious note now. no messing around </div></div>
I have dated but have not been in a relationship for some time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahtuhRahtid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You look into yourself and realize the creator is in you, with you and part of you and that knowing the truth will set you free from this pain.
bless you Dahjah. Those kind words just helped me.
Come here let me
How are your beautiful nephews?(or were they kids of a friend, I forgot). </div></div>
de yutes are all good
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Originally posted by missus_vegaswat really and truely is di problem...on a serious note now. no messing around </div></div>
ok my bad. wen u said ur not close to ur bf i assumed that meant u had one.
neways cheer up. i know its easier said than done but:
I have dated but have not been in a relationship for some time.