Are you good in bed?
Re: Are you good in bed?
Sexpert Extraordinaire!
Go on, gloat -- you deserve it! Game to try anything once, gregarious and confident in bed, you've not only got few inhibitions and a high sex drive, but you're as sensitive to your lover's needs as you are to your own (and more than capable of satisfying both).
Your huge appetite for hedonistic pleasures attracts swarms of partners. Match up with an equally skilled lover who's as adventurous, imaginative and nonjudgmental as you are and erotic, earth-moving encounters happen daily.
You leave your lovers with a sloppy grin on their faces, and your exes not only still find you excruciatingly attractive, they like you heaps because you're as good at relationships as you are at sex. You give as much as you take; you masturbate both with and without your partner; and you aren't afraid to speak up in bed, encouraging your lovers to do the same. Flexible and gloriously liberated, you'll try anything once trust develops. Go straight to the head of the class!
What a ting \o/
The Slow Starter
You've got a naturally low libido and don't really understand what all the fuss is about sex. You don't masturbate, can't understand people who have sex-for-sex's-sake affairs (whatever for?) and think women who do those things are a bit slutty. Bored quickly, you tend to deal with whatever you're served in the bedroom and make little effort to improve on it. You don't know whether you're good in bed because you've never bothered to ask. But you should! Not only are you missing out on a whole lot of fun, but your partner is too.
Rev things up by educating yourself about sex, and then start masturbating regularly to get those sex hormones racing. Consciously focus on sex, read an erotic book or watch a sexy film and motivate yourself with a "get sexy" plan. Indulge in some naughty underwear, get some massages, start initiating sex? basically take control. Maybe you're just starting to get into sex, or perhaps you're a little shy. Regardless, don't be scared to encourage -- and give in to! -- those naughty thoughts or fantasies. Let your imagination run wild.
Sexpert Extraordinaire!.....I am not surprised
Go on, gloat -- you deserve it! Game to try anything once, gregarious and confident in bed, you've not only got few inhibitions and a high sex drive, but you're as sensitive to your lover's needs as you are to your own (and more than capable of satisfying both).
Your huge appetite for hedonistic pleasures attracts swarms of partners. Match up with an equally skilled lover who's as adventurous, imaginative and nonjudgmental as you are and erotic, earth-moving encounters happen daily.
You leave your lovers with a sloppy grin on their faces, and your exes not only still find you excruciatingly attractive, they like you heaps because you're as good at relationships as you are at sex. You give as much as you take; you masturbate both with and without your partner; and you aren't afraid to speak up in bed, encouraging your lovers to do the same. Flexible and gloriously liberated, you'll try anything once trust develops. Go straight to the head of the class!
Sexpert Extraordinaire!
These questions were more realistic.
BOAL.
Mi change up de masturbation question dem an mi get dis
<span style="font-style: italic">Sexpert Extraordinaire!
You leave your lovers with a sloppy grin on their faces, and your exes not only still find you excruciatingly attractive, they like you heaps because you're as good at relationships as you are at sex. You give as much as you take; you masturbate both with and without your partner; and you aren't afraid to speak up in bed, encouraging your lovers to do the same. Flexible and gloriously liberated, you'll try anything once trust develops. Go straight to the head of the class</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_body</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so all unu is masturbators?</div></div>
For me, I am not a "masturbator" as in i do it all the time, but as far as the situations presented in the questions, i would do it or consider it. Other than that, on a regular basis, mi man mek sure mi nuh have time fi masturbate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_body</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so all unu is masturbators?</div></div>
Funny that you would change that question.What do you have a man around for if you have to sit up and masterbate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_body</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so all unu is masturbators?</div></div>
Funny that you would change that question.W<span style="font-weight: bold">hat do you have a man around for if you have to sit up and masterbate</span>.
oh hush up Boopie.......
Sexpert Extraordinaire!
<span style="font-weight: bold">A Bit over the Top</span>
You're absolutely positively outraged that you didn't make it into the "Sexpert" category, and now you're dismissing this quiz as a load of rubbish. I'm not surprised. You put so much energy into your sex life, you deserve a top lover rating. The trouble is, you're trying too hard.
Your libido is healthily high but your expectations are ridiculously so. Stop placing tremendous pressure on both yourself and your partner to be sex machines. Stop panicking if you're not trying three new positions a night; it's not an Olympic event (yet), so relax a little. Instead of being impatient with partners who aren't as liberated as you, gently encourage them to open up. Stop ordering your lover around the bedroom, and start communicating instead. You're obviously in touch with your sexuality -- now get in touch with your other emotions.