Originally posted by Peasie
Once again
wan aff da moas frequentlee ask qwestian inn da wurld iss pointless? so dat writer dismissinn a latt aff peeps.Originally posted by Peasie View Post"Does size matter?" is apparently an age-old AND POINTLESS question that men seem to be hung (pardon the pun) up on.
This is probably one of the most frequently asked questions around the world, and that's too bad, because it's really a pointless question. Penis size is important if and only if you think it is. If a woman desires a large penis, then penis size is important to her, and only to her. If you feel your penis should be larger, then penis size is important to you, and only to you. But size is only part of what physically stimulates a woman during sex.
Many women report that too many men are hung up on the size of their penises. The vagina is only about five inches long, and even a small penis can touch every square centimeter within the vagina. The secret to pleasing and impressing a woman sexually has nothing to do with penis size. Instead, concentrate on the movements, and rhythms of your thrusts. Most women will agree that penis size is not enough to please them.
So stop worrying about your penis size and concentrate on your technique.
let examine iff da writa tryinn fe mekk sum less endowed peeps feel better. y shi didd natt rite
yuh see shi seyinn dat size is part aff wat physicallee stimulate a ooman durinn sex"Penis size is not important if and only if you think it is. If a woman desires a small penis, then penis size is unimportant to her, and only to her. If you feel your penis should be smaller, then penis size is unimportant to you, and only to you. But size is only part of what physically stimulates a woman during sex.
reallee so moas vagina fawl inn dat categoree? mii doan tink soo. itt remind mii aff maddonna singinn sum oomen luv to be touch wey dem neva been touch beefore. realitee iss dat oomen tri fe size upp men dat y dem stare att men crotch so dat small argument shortsided.The vagina is only about five inches long, and even a small penis can touch every square centimeter within the vagina.
peasie yuh kno iff itt was written by wan mzungu ooman widd a small man woo iss tryinn fe boost imm self esteem
so dat artikkle iss seyinn dat wen a ooman iss arroused biggar iss bettarOriginally posted by Peasie View PostAs you mentioned, for some women, the depth from the vaginal opening to the tip of the cervix is 3 to 4 inches when they are not sexually aroused. Other women may have a vaginal depth of five to seven inches. Regardless, during arousal, blood flows to the genital area, and sexual excitement causes the upper two-thirds of the vagina to lengthen by forcing the cervix and uterus to ascend. The vagina also lubricates to help ease penetration.
Sometimes during penetration, a penis or other object inserted in a vagina does hit the cervix. This may be an indication that the woman is not physiologically aroused enough; when she is more aroused, her vagina will elongate and her cervix, the neck of the uterus, will lift up and move out of the way.
butt turtledude da 5" vagina iss fe oomen dat ar natt arroused wen dem arroused dem eh-em gitt biggar. oww wood dr. sut jhally gupta spinn dat fe mekk dem new recruits feel bettar bout dem selvesOriginally posted by turtledude View PostThanks Peasie,
...I'm curious about "Ask Men's" source for the 5" vagina. Didn't see anything specific. Can this be verified? The esteemed Mr. Sut Jhally Gupta of the University of Massachusetts, after completing his study of stereotypes and their effects, could lobby that this info be included in the LAPD new recruit training manuals. I mean, if he were truly serious about his work, and the grant money he is receiving.
gupta argument da media stereotype aff blakk men size cantreebute to racism cah itt men oyinbo male feel psychologeecallee smaller dan blakk men
cood natt resistOriginally posted by Peasie View PostYow, iyah, a Jamaican ever tell yuh
"when Massa God a gie out sense, a di backa di line yuh was a gie evvry baddy jump?"
chrrps.
yess mii didd inna da back awf de line selling jumps. mii made good money awf aff dem sensible peeps cah mii made sense out aff nunsense.
plus mii give thank god fe mii blessings
Last edited by blugiant; 03-11-2014, 06:53 PM.
My internet was out yesterday so I'm a day behind.Originally posted by blugiant View Postbutt turtledude da 5" vagina iss fe oomen dat ar natt arroused wen dem arroused dem eh-em gitt biggar. oww wood dr. sut jhally gupta spinn dat fe mekk dem new recruits feel bettar bout dem selves
gupta argument da media stereotype aff blakk men size cantreebute to racism cah itt men oyinbo male feel psychologeecallee smaller dan blakk men
Suty jhally Goopta wouldn't have to spin anything. LAPD is too stoopid to figure it out and has no experience with anything phallic except a nightstick. None of them have any children either, or they would understand kharma.