I tried to calm one of my friend's down yesterday, her son called her crying talking about he wants to kill himself. He had sex with this woman without using any condoms, she turned around and told him she is sick with Aids. He's not a young boy, you would think he would have some sense in protecting himself.
it doesnt change any of the emotions that he is feeling, however you may want to let one of them know that what she did is a crime in most parts of the country. That is if they live in the US.
Yes he lives in the States, his mother has been warning him time and time again. We also have a guy friend who's into a different woman's crotches every time you turn around. It's just a matter of time for something to happen to this one too.
he doesn't have to kill himself. he may or may not get's AIDS, but he may become HIV positive. even if he becomes poz, the life expectancy and treatments are pretty good these days. the only thing he has to do is find another poz and develop a relationship.
He needs to get a grip. Nobody SENT his baxide. Now if what she said is true, then she knows she is wrong for that mess, and apparently a criminal! He needs to stop crying and act like a grown up: get tested (and tested again) and move forward.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He needs to get a grip. Nobody SENT his baxide. Now if what she said is true, then she knows she is wrong for that mess, and apparently a criminal! He needs to stop crying and act like a grown up: get tested (and tested again) and move forward. </div></div>
and report her while he gets tested
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPENGdon</div><div class="ubbcode-body">2008 people....condoms ar a muss.... </div></div>
doan figet di Saran wrap too
lawd Bizi did the guy test himself before he hung himself?
that would awful if he did that and it turns out he never contracted the disease. </div></div>
Nope. Surely didn't. he didn't even know for sure if the girl had it.
Story was that the chick used to deh wid a yute weh dem fine out say have it. She had already moved on to the [dead] guy...ppl start chat an say de girl muss have it since her ex ended up dying from it. So de [dead] guy hear dat one night and the following morning dem fine him body hanging from a tree
it turns out the girl DID have it anyways, but still....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPENGdon</div><div class="ubbcode-body">2008 people....condoms ar a muss.... </div></div>
doan figet di Saran wrap too </div></div>
if its someone mi haffi use condom wit den mi nat lookin for enny meal under da table.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.