why dont the woman give full custody to de man and provide child support to him?
So since we mash up Red post
Re: So since we mash up Red post
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why dont the woman give full custody to de man and provide child support to him? </div></div>de ooman dem weh do dat get bad nameppl wi say dem nuh waan dem pikney an dem juss push out pikney an sen it/dem weh...an dem gi weh dem pikney fi go whore roun de place ..
it supposed to be mandatory fi de ooman alone struggle wid pikney unless is dead shi dead an de man end up with the responisbility
he never showed up in court - 2 separate occasions
so the judge threw the book at him
i have full custody - can't give joint custody to someone that doesn't show up
the support is 20% of his gross pay - he if showed up - he probably would have gotten 17%
health insurance totally on him
and i received half his pension fund
paperwork to garnish the support was filed immediately
he moved to a different state and didn't pay a dime until i went to www.supportkids.com to find him - no payment for 18 months or so - the state was way slow and kept losing my paperwork
i have no idea where he lives . . .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you know you wrong fi a say man chat more than ooman. its proven on ja.com. </div></div>you got that right..de man dem on yah carry on wussa dan gyal pikney at dat to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why dont the woman give full custody to de man and provide child support to him? </div></div>
they do, when the courts find that she is an "unfit" mother
its not a matter of "giving" the child to the other parent. It's about both parents stepping up and doing right by the child.
And do you ever hear about women not paying their child support? I know there are women out there who do so why do you never hear the fathers with custody up here talking about "she no pay."?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you found/married a dead beat.
is that 20 percent...including daycare? </div></div>
he seemed so nice in england
i get 20% - it's up to me to divy it up - summer camp, sports, clothes, holidays . . .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why dont the woman give full custody to de man and provide child support to him? </div></div>
that's what my ex said he wanted.....so i loaded the kids in the car & delivered them to him. he had them back to my house before school the next morning. next time he shot his mouth off with such foolishness, i told him he lost his chance....