Saturday evening my bredren pass through an check me. were standing in the driveway drinking two juice, and this girl was knocking door for ADT alarm trying to get people to sign up. So my bredren and the girl flirting back and forth and we offer her a beer, so we go around the back to the deck and were shooting the ship. Lawna opens the patio door (miss motor massey) come blap out hes married and
. so my friend says he has to go to the liquor store and if she wants to come for the ride
. so like an hour rolls by, Lawna comes back out "wheres Darryl"
anyway, it was getting dark, and Darryl comes back with the girl and you could see darryl look on his face like you know he jus put one into her
so the girl leave, and Darryl tell mi seh they went to the beer store, then went down to Twynn Rivers and park up. the girl all 24 and just came here from Trinidad--she did look nice yu see--tight body

anyway, it was getting dark, and Darryl comes back with the girl and you could see darryl look on his face like you know he jus put one into her

so the girl leave, and Darryl tell mi seh they went to the beer store, then went down to Twynn Rivers and park up. the girl all 24 and just came here from Trinidad--she did look nice yu see--tight body