Re: blakk oomen stereotypes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You've posted your photos. You are White. Unless we are dealing with an <span style="font-weight: bold">extreme </span>example of one drop rule
Tanya, I like you and you and I have had a lot of laughs but I didn't think what you posted was cool. Just my take on it. </div></div>
You are not mistaken. <span style="font-weight: bold">She is white</span>, but one of those who will admit it only when it benefits, such as for jobs etc.
Some people are too confused to be taken seriously, I swear.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You've posted your photos. You are White. Unless we are dealing with an <span style="font-weight: bold">extreme </span>example of one drop rule
Tanya, I like you and you and I have had a lot of laughs but I didn't think what you posted was cool. Just my take on it. </div></div>You are not mistaken. <span style="font-weight: bold">She is white</span>, but one of those who will admit it only when it benefits, such as for jobs etc.
Some people are too confused to be taken seriously, I swear.

DG it's a secret
beg yuh kip hennyting bout mi awfa yuh mashmout