well it look like im try justify going out on LadySpeng
mek no mistake....I dont step out on the ladySPENG...no sah...the werst thing I do is flirt, and shi don't tek offense cause I flirt with anything, ugly pritty, fat, slim...is jus my personality and after 5+ years, shi choose to accept dat...
I don't justify no wo/man stepping out....I just wonder WHAT makes the other party lie down and take it...
mek no mistake....I dont step out on the ladySPENG...no sah...the werst thing I do is flirt, and shi don't tek offense cause I flirt with anything,<span style="font-weight: bold"> ugly pritty, fat, slim...</span>is jus my personality and after 5+ years, shi choose to accept dat...
I don't justify no wo/man stepping out....I just wonder WHAT makes the other party lie down and take it...
is a good thing mi is pretty an slim enoh, I could tek offense to that...
mek no mistake....I dont step out on the ladySPENG...no sah...the werst thing I do is flirt, and shi don't tek offense cause I flirt with anything,<span style="font-weight: bold"> ugly pritty, fat, slim...</span>is jus my personality and after 5+ years, shi choose to accept dat...
is a good thing mi is pretty an slim enoh, I could tek offense to that...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I got you an early present fi yuh birthday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Lyrical_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So ok...what if he is FAITHFUL and LOYAL to you, but....he's a hopeless flirt? he can't help it, its just the way he is... </div></div>
Mout open 'tory jump out *pull mi chair front an centa*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Lyrical_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ansa di qwestian nuh an tap draw yu rsuty chair pon di tile....di nize a hurt up mi aize... </div></div>
He's a Leo: It means he's jsut flirter, and is most likely faithful unless you haven't been together long
wat would you do if your Significant Other was perfect in every single way....everything you imagined...rub dung foot wen yu tiyad, tek care of awl responsibility, family wo/man....sensitive, empathetic, funny, ....just everyting you ever imagined.......
but the only flaw is, they could not/would not stay faithfull to you and only you. would you give up on all that you know you love....for the one flaw, or would you bear the brunt and learn to live with it...? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.