You have an ex girlfriend with whom you have remained really good friends with throughout the years. You also have a best friend that you've known since you were a kid. You find out that your ex and your best friend were together in a brief relationship after you and her broke up. How would this make you feel? What would you say/do?
Guys your input is needed
Re: Guys your input is needed
For me it would depend on how long I knew the ex-girlfriend,if she was someone I went out with for a very short period then it wouldnt matter so much,if she was the love of my life and my friend knew it then I would probably feel hurt that he had actually slept with her,...us men are like that,...its not the emotional part we dwell on,its the physical side of things.
Overall though I dont think its all that important,once you split from someone they are free to see whoever they want,....as so do you.
Look at the big picture...the here and now......
You're married, have a beautiful little girl and expecting another child very soon......it's really not important when you think about it.
I would not say or do anything.....what purpose would it serve? Would you gain some satisfaction by confronting the friend? Somethings are better left alone......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You have an ex girlfriend with whom you have remained really good friends with throughout the years. You also have a best friend that you've known since you were a kid. You find out that your ex and your best friend were together in a brief relationship after you and her broke up. How would this make you feel? What would you say/do? </div></div>
Define brief, did she just give best friend a piece ?
This tory have nuff layers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You have an ex girlfriend with whom you have remained really good friends with throughout the years. You also have a best friend that you've known since you were a kid.<span style="font-weight: bold"> You find out that your ex and your best friend were together in a brief relationship after you and her broke up. How would this make you feel? What would you say/do? </span></div></div>
pfft!
could care less.....unless its someone he knew I was lookin to get back with...but if wi dun an over.... **shrug** I would be more upset that they hid it from me....maybe it didn't just start wen the original relationship was over....dis story DOES have "nuff layers"....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BluMahoe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You have an ex girlfriend with whom you have remained really good friends with throughout the years. You also have a best friend that you've known since you were a kid. You find out that your ex and your best friend were together in a brief relationship after you and her broke up. How would this make you feel? What would you say/do? </div></div>
Define brief, did she just give best friend a piece ?
This tory have nuff layers. </div></div>
Brief = about a year. And no it wasn't just sex it was a real relationship...
Speng..she never slept with the best friend until she broke up with the boyfriend
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BluMahoe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
This tory have nuff layers. </div></div>
Brief = about a year. And no <span style="font-weight: bold">it wasn't just sex it was a real relationship...
Speng..she never slept with the best friend until she broke up with the boyfriend</span> </div></div>
still don't see myself....being hurt, upset, salty, etc.
Usually guys stay away from serious relationships with each
others exes, what if the relationship progresses, do you really
want to know that your best friend slept with your wife.
Whole year and they kept it hidden. Why?
I smell bun. Best friend better come with a
good explanation, or he too will be ex.
There's a code of honour among close friends. If you been in a relationship for some time with one gyal then your close friends not supposed to look fi her as soon as unu split.
If it was jus a likkle ting fi entertainment purposes only then mek dem gwaan.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> did not want to hurt his feelings because they knew that he still had feelings for the ex...and to me it seems he still does but ...</div></div>
hope he now has a next best friend