Lawd peeps when I say I don't know what to do... I tell ya, I really don't 
Mi frien, whe mi know over 12 years has had a rough, rough year, and it look like it take it's toll fi true
She tried to commit suicide yesterday

She took a bunch of sleeping pills.
Today she seems ok, but who knows about tomorrow
Here is my problem...
Suicide makes me

I don't understand, and I don't handle it well
I just don't know how to talk to her, or help her...
I talked with an advice nurse at my insurance company after the suicide hotline led me to the county mental health, and I thought of the lady in New York
basically they gave me a crisis number and said to call 911 if I feel she is an immediate threat to herself
She lives nextdoor to me, and I feel like I should DO something, but I don't know what....
Any of unno deal with a suicide situation before?

Mi frien, whe mi know over 12 years has had a rough, rough year, and it look like it take it's toll fi true

She tried to commit suicide yesterday

She took a bunch of sleeping pills.

Today she seems ok, but who knows about tomorrow

Here is my problem...
Suicide makes me

I don't understand, and I don't handle it well

I just don't know how to talk to her, or help her...
I talked with an advice nurse at my insurance company after the suicide hotline led me to the county mental health, and I thought of the lady in New York

basically they gave me a crisis number and said to call 911 if I feel she is an immediate threat to herself

She lives nextdoor to me, and I feel like I should DO something, but I don't know what....

Any of unno deal with a suicide situation before?