Re: mzungu playtings sour grapes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Seeit deh!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a true word yu a talk blu...gwaan bun fiyah pon arab playting </div></div>
Flirting with 1 hunky looking Arab does not make me an Arab playting. Mi nevah kiss him, rooks him off and me nevah kneel down and give im one ....NEVAH MIND .... <span style="font-style: italic">(<span style="font-weight: bold"> although I would have loved to)</span> .
Yeah I know shocking</span>. BUT despite what me would a love to do, de baggie remained firmly fastened in place and the lips remained sealed.
Tropicana I are shocked
now I totally forgot my comment
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Seeit deh!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a true word yu a talk blu...gwaan bun fiyah pon arab playting </div></div>
Flirting with 1 hunky looking Arab does not make me an Arab playting. Mi nevah kiss him, rooks him off and me nevah kneel down and give im one ....NEVAH MIND .... <span style="font-style: italic">(<span style="font-weight: bold"> although I would have loved to)</span> .
Yeah I know shocking</span>. BUT despite what me would a love to do, de baggie remained firmly fastened in place and the lips remained sealed.
</div></div>Tropicana I are shocked
now I totally forgot my comment
or baggy would have come off fi true.