to cheat on your SO???
Is it ever ok
Re: Is it ever ok
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to cheat on your SO??? </div></div>
but of course. men have been doing it for years.
but is it cheating or borrowing?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: PRastafarian</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mek mi duss awf mi bible. Whe di verse inna di ole testament whe di adulterous ooman get stone? </div></div>
come right after the verse that says "thou shalt not judge"
no it is not OKAY to cheat on your SO, but hey [censored] happens... **shrug**
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to cheat on your SO??? </div></div>
yes itt okay fii men fii cheat
itt neva okay fii oomen fii cheat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to cheat on your SO??? </div></div>
but of course. men have been doing it for years.
bible sey itt okay fii men fii ave sintinn pon da side butt itt adultery iff oomen cheat
When I grow up
I wanna be famous
I wanna be a star
I wanna be in movies
When I grow up
I wanna see the world
Drive nice cars
I wanna have groupies