Re: mi marrid
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UG</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
((((((UG)))))))) wat happen mi dear!!!! thank you so much
Giiiirrrrrlll - you know I had to represent!!!!! I did buss my bogle - hopefully fe photog got that pic... BOGLE FELIFE!!!
((((((JAZZ))))) mi deh yah a peep mi dear...memba seh mi see di bogle in action before so I can just imagine
I finally got the chance to read the entire thread and view di ress a di pics...they are lovely and BOAL at you cropping out di ppl dem face....but I remember and understand why you resort to dat (i.e., past board drama).
I also remember your stress yu mentioned from 2001 when I just joined the board which is why I am OVERJOYED for you....(coupled with the fact that you are one of the REALEST boardies I have ever met from dis site...instant "spirit tek" a.k.a never picked up a phony bone in a yu body at all and I will always memba yu fi dat).....yu reaffirm my belief in finding love again and making it last
aawwwwwww ((((UG)))) u mek mi feel fe bawl
- yes we did have an instant "getalong" like I knew you for years!!
I just thank God him sen along de right sumaddy at the right time... I'm very blessed.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UG</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
((((((UG)))))))) wat happen mi dear!!!! thank you so much

Giiiirrrrrlll - you know I had to represent!!!!! I did buss my bogle - hopefully fe photog got that pic... BOGLE FELIFE!!!
</div></div>((((((JAZZ))))) mi deh yah a peep mi dear...memba seh mi see di bogle in action before so I can just imagine

I finally got the chance to read the entire thread and view di ress a di pics...they are lovely and BOAL at you cropping out di ppl dem face....but I remember and understand why you resort to dat (i.e., past board drama).
I also remember your stress yu mentioned from 2001 when I just joined the board which is why I am OVERJOYED for you....(coupled with the fact that you are one of the REALEST boardies I have ever met from dis site...instant "spirit tek" a.k.a never picked up a phony bone in a yu body at all and I will always memba yu fi dat).....yu reaffirm my belief in finding love again and making it last
</div></div>aawwwwwww ((((UG)))) u mek mi feel fe bawl
- yes we did have an instant "getalong" like I knew you for years!!I just thank God him sen along de right sumaddy at the right time... I'm very blessed.