Re: mi marrid
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good thing mi faas. Mi a walk tru and see di thread on top, and mi wonda if summady ina boardlane a say dem marrid....
..Mi fine say a true DWL...
Congratualtions Ms JazzJ..I did not look through the entire thread as yet, but I saw your pic in initial post (and the cake Serenity posted above me), so it appeared to have been a magnificent time for you..as welll as it should be!..Reception look like it still a gwan, so now everyone join me as I raise my glass to long life together as husband and wife..A Toast to joy, endless bliss and....children!!
(sarry mi was in di moment)...(((Jazz))) </div></div>
*BOAL* Silent River
u have me cracking up!!! 
wondaful toast
(hexcep de pawt bout de pickney dem - please see my policy on pickney above)
(((((SR)))))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good thing mi faas. Mi a walk tru and see di thread on top, and mi wonda if summady ina boardlane a say dem marrid....
..Mi fine say a true DWL...Congratualtions Ms JazzJ..I did not look through the entire thread as yet, but I saw your pic in initial post (and the cake Serenity posted above me), so it appeared to have been a magnificent time for you..as welll as it should be!..Reception look like it still a gwan, so now everyone join me as I raise my glass to long life together as husband and wife..A Toast to joy, endless bliss and....children!!

(sarry mi was in di moment)...(((Jazz))) </div></div>
*BOAL* Silent River
u have me cracking up!!! 
wondaful toast
(hexcep de pawt bout de pickney dem - please see my policy on pickney above)(((((SR)))))
- but I still love you
You look amazing. Mi neva know seh yuh clean up so nice.
I wish you many many many many years of happiness.