...after somebody on here said "What's the point of drooling over him you are never going to meet him?" 
He has everything on my list:
- Christian
- black (preferred)
- racially conscious
- involved in charity - in fact runs his own charity
- straight of course
- involved in/interested in the arts
- highly educated
He is even a speaker and a writer.
Only fly in the ointment is that he is on the short side.
So does anyone remember who this is?
Never say never.

He has everything on my list:
- Christian
- black (preferred)
- racially conscious
- involved in charity - in fact runs his own charity
- straight of course
- involved in/interested in the arts
- highly educated
He is even a speaker and a writer.
Only fly in the ointment is that he is on the short side.
So does anyone remember who this is?

Never say never.
so wat u drop di baggy? how was it? yuh gwine dweet again cus it sweet yuh?

does not mean I am tailor made based on HIS list. But it is encouraging that I did finally manage to meet someone who fits my list...so my expectations are not unrealistic.