Yow what's up my peeps. Fi real the other day my friends and I were involved in a discussion and somehow the topic got around to 'why and under what circumstances do women become lazy in a relationship'. To tell the truth the argument got so heated that at one point we had to remind each other that it wasn't a quarrel, just a friendly discussion!
My sistren Patricia claim that when you find out that everything you do, the man doan appreciate it; an all him do is complain and act like it wasn't anything much, then it's time to meck him start fending for himelf!
According to har if you get up everyday, a wash, clean, cook and teck care a di man and him doan even spend the time to say thanks, and start all hype up on you, then why bother. If him even have the last shirt to wear and a beg you to wash a couple more, she sey you must ask him if him have fin hand and lef him meck him fend fi himself.
Well a few a di sistren dem sey dat harsh and how woman must find odda
ways fi meck dem point, but Sharon was plain and to the point. She sey dat woman must start lazy pon man when him start to have odda woman out a road.
She fling inna di argument dat it nuh meck nuh sense you a slave out pon him and him a teck next woman go joy ride and have fun. You a do di dutty work a yard and di odda woman a enjoy all a di thrills. Inna dem case deh, meck di odda woman do di wuck tuh.
Well to tell you di truth, not everyone a dem agree, some sey it nuh inna dem fi become lazy, while others say dem nuh watch nuh face, if you violate then help youself!
Well as for mi, well…if di man deserve mi energy him wi get it, but if him gi mi reason fi tink odda wise...den meck him find one helper!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Lyrical_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why do you always do dese REpeat an CHREEpeat chreads....it come in like a bad case of DejaVu...blu...
well i don't consider myself lazeeee...but in the last year, i did manage to get my husband to assume the responsiblility for his own laundry. it ain't killin him...and he's starting to figure out that if you want to put your clothes away in the bureaus, eventually, you got to throw some crap out!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Lyrical_Speng</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why do you always do dese REpeat an CHREEpeat chreads....it come in like a bad case of DejaVu...blu...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i don't consider myself lazeeee...but in the last year, i did manage to get my husband to assume the responsiblility for his own laundry. it ain't killin him...and he's starting to figure out that if you want to put your clothes away in the bureaus, eventually, you got to throw some crap out!
who says you can't teach old dawgs new tricks? </div></div>
soo wat mekk yu gitt lazee ann stapp doinn da man laundry? realitee ting oomen ar bettar att laundry dan men ann oomen mekk da clothes smell kleener
It will be a cold day in hell before you will see me doing any man's laundry! I taught my son how to do his own from 10 years old and taught him it is HIS responsibility to make sure he is presentable, not mine or some woman he marries. I taught him to cook too. This "woman's work" BS is just that! BS! It isn't laziness, lazy is if anyone man, or woman, doesn't look after themselves. It is not my job to wash a man clothes unless he has no arms or no legs. Cook for him either for that matter.
I will cook though, as long as the deed is reciprocated. The cook is also the one responsible for the cleaning after that act.
But you know what? I'm not lazy I'm busy! Too busy to look after a man that is too lazy to look after himself.
"She fling inna di argument dat it nuh meck nuh sense you a slave out pon him and him a teck next woman go joy ride and have fun. You a do di dutty work a yard and di odda woman a enjoy all a di thrills. Inna dem case deh, meck di odda woman do di wuck tuh."
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.