by Phatty Fiction
JAMAICANS.COM - Mr. Jazz got off of work late Wednesday night to drive up to his home surrounded by the constabulary force. He watched in disbelief as the police escorted Mrs. Jazz to the the police car.
"What are you doing? That's my wife!" He remembers as he put his face in his hands sobbing. "She wouldn't even look at me, she wouldn't even look at me."
Jazzy, known as the English Literature teacher at DearK High, was charged with alleged statutory rape of her student Spengdon aka Spengcha, Lyrically Speng, Lyrical Speng, Surgeon Speng, Speng agen, and Non rited Speng.
Spengdon's mother was outraged, " Ah likkle pickney!! Wah she want fram 'im? She hab big man a yawd and she deh mess roun mi lil bwoy. Mi nuh wan nobaddy, mi mean, nobaddy tun im inna man before im time!!!"
"But Mummy mi love 'ar!" Speng yelled from behind. His mother turned with a swift smack to his mouth.
"Wah YOU know bout love, go sweep up di yawd! Yuh si how dat 'oman deh ha dis bwoy talk to mi."
We tried to get an interview with Mrs. Jazz, but she refused to give a statement.
"I don't know why she would do it? What is it that he have that I don't?" He sobbed.
Her bail has been set at 1 Million JA dollars. Her hearing is next Friday.
JAMAICANS.COM - Mr. Jazz got off of work late Wednesday night to drive up to his home surrounded by the constabulary force. He watched in disbelief as the police escorted Mrs. Jazz to the the police car.
"What are you doing? That's my wife!" He remembers as he put his face in his hands sobbing. "She wouldn't even look at me, she wouldn't even look at me."
Jazzy, known as the English Literature teacher at DearK High, was charged with alleged statutory rape of her student Spengdon aka Spengcha, Lyrically Speng, Lyrical Speng, Surgeon Speng, Speng agen, and Non rited Speng.
Spengdon's mother was outraged, " Ah likkle pickney!! Wah she want fram 'im? She hab big man a yawd and she deh mess roun mi lil bwoy. Mi nuh wan nobaddy, mi mean, nobaddy tun im inna man before im time!!!"
"But Mummy mi love 'ar!" Speng yelled from behind. His mother turned with a swift smack to his mouth.
"Wah YOU know bout love, go sweep up di yawd! Yuh si how dat 'oman deh ha dis bwoy talk to mi."
We tried to get an interview with Mrs. Jazz, but she refused to give a statement.
"I don't know why she would do it? What is it that he have that I don't?" He sobbed.
Her bail has been set at 1 Million JA dollars. Her hearing is next Friday.

and I CATEGORICALLY DENY henny an hall charges agenst me...