Re: The cost
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body">**** Lang ole kissteeth **** When the grass green ppl ride di gravy train
Now tings a tek a slight turn an unno suddenly feeling "burntout". A nansense dat, in every marriage one or the other partner gets "burntout" many times during the marriage... but dem noh bailout. A wonder how ofter him feel "burntout" trying to keep up wid fihar financial demand
If yu compliment di man wid your so-call emotional strength in the begining, so what? Dats probly why him marry yu in the first place.
It would be interesting to hear HIS version!! </div></div>
I did put forth your viewpoint uppa tap deh eno - cause some friends see it from your viewpoint... somewhat anyway.
She's got a career too. So though they're financially successful and he brings in the lion share, as Nylah say, she oodn starve if he stopped providing materially.
She is starving emotionally though and prolly psychologically too (though I know nutn of dem tings deh
) All I know she's been looking and acting more and more tired lately... so while I was surprised at her announcement, I sorta expected it(actually expected it some time back :/)
He loves her. I know this. She loves him. But she feels like she's his prop and her legs are wearing out. Bottom line.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body">**** Lang ole kissteeth **** When the grass green ppl ride di gravy train

It would be interesting to hear HIS version!! </div></div>
I did put forth your viewpoint uppa tap deh eno - cause some friends see it from your viewpoint... somewhat anyway.
She's got a career too. So though they're financially successful and he brings in the lion share, as Nylah say, she oodn starve if he stopped providing materially.
She is starving emotionally though and prolly psychologically too (though I know nutn of dem tings deh

He loves her. I know this. She loves him. But she feels like she's his prop and her legs are wearing out. Bottom line.