Despite a videotaped, Web-posted apology, Yung Berg appears to be suffering backlash from recent comments he made about dark-skinned women. He offered what appeared to be heartfelt regrets for saying, among other things, “I don’t do dark butts,” in an interview a few weeks back. Berg even went on to explain that his mother is dark — and so were the lights at a recent promo appearance. Berg’s turnout was only about 10 people at the D.C. Platinum Club, according to Web reports. Even with heavy radio advertisement of the event, the club shut down so early that a few stragglers were turned away before the scheduled 1 a.m. close. Is Berg getting what he deserves?
I heard about some diss weh young berg dis black women...see de likkle article deh.
now my question is..whats wrong with not liking who you are?
If I am black and say I dont like black female..does that mean I am dissing my mother?
I heard about some diss weh young berg dis black women...see de likkle article deh.
now my question is..whats wrong with not liking who you are?
If I am black and say I dont like black female..does that mean I am dissing my mother?